People

Dr. Katrina Cornish

Cornish Lab Group led by Dr. Katrina Cornish

Dr. Cornish holds an Endowed Chair at The Ohio State University and is the first Ohio Research Scholar to be appointed. She leads a program in alternate rubber production and bioemergent materials including exploitation of opportunity feedstocks from agriculture and food processing wastes for value-added products and biofuels. She is also the leading U.S. scientific expert, and is internationally recognized as a principal authority, on alternative natural rubber production, properties and products, and on natural rubber biosynthesis in general.


Please click here to view previous Graduate Research Associates.

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant Amstutz.65@osu.edu
Menaka D. Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu
Kyle Benzle Graduate Research Associate, Lecturer benzle.2@osu.edu
Prof. Katrina Cornish Endowed Chair, Ohio Research Scholar, Bioemergent Materials 330-263-3982 cornish.19@osu.edu
Roberta Franks Program Assistant 330-263-3985 franks.181@osu.edu
Mingde Liu Graduate Research Associate liu.6202@osu.edu
Sarah McNulty Research Associate 330-263-2823 mcnulty.44@osu.edu
Tony Xianjie Ren Graduate Research Associate ren.447@osu.edu
Jessica Lauren Slutzky Graduate Research Associate slutzky.1@osu.edu
Brandon Wheeler Research Associate 2 330-263-3899 wheeler.1112@osu.edu