Site

Search results

  1. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. July 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/july-2022-department-highlights

    Bioprocessing, and Nutrition Sciences at North Carolina State University. This award is given annually to ... regulations in a story from Spectrum News 1. FST alumnus Brittany Towers Lewis (BS’11, MS’13) was featured in ... The Ohio State University Alumni Association’s newsletter and CFAES Connect for her efforts to explain ...

  3. Group Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-4194

    FDSCTE 4194 Group studies on selected topics in food science and nutrition. Prereq: Permission of ... instructor. Not open to students with credit for 494. Undergraduate 1.0 In Person Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Individual Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2193

    areas of food science and nutrition. Prereq: GPA 2.5 or above, and permission of instructor. Repeatable ... Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Yalan Wu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yalan-wu

    Yalan Wu wu.5671@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages