Site

Search results

  1. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. November 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2022-department-highlights

    of two doses of tomato juice”. Ohio State News reported on a seminar by FST alum Brittany Towers ... article out of Medical News Today that talked about a study linking tomatoes to improved gut health. Ohio ... State News also wrote an article on this research out of Cooperstone’s lab. Dr. Hua Wang talks food ...

  4. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers MS Student rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

  10. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda PhD Student nanda.36@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages