Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Devin Peterson

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-devin-peterson

    Peterson is a Distinguished Professor in the Department of Food Science and Technology at The Ohio State ... Sciences peterson.892@osu.edu http://frec.osu.edu/ https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-688-2723 317 Parker ... Food Science Building 2015 Fyffe Road food flavor, food chemistry, taste/aroma modulation Devin ...

  2. November 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2022-department-highlights

    of two doses of tomato juice”. Ohio State News reported on a seminar by FST alum Brittany Towers ... article out of Medical News Today that talked about a study linking tomatoes to improved gut health. Ohio ... State News also wrote an article on this research out of Cooperstone’s lab. Dr. Hua Wang talks food ...

  3. May 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/may-2019-highlights

    the 2019 Fred W. Tanner Lectureship Award by the Chicago Section IFT. Ohio State News recently ran ... a story about the department’s science communication club ‘Citation Needed’. Dr. Bala ... diagnosing fibromyalgia was in the US News & World Report. Fox28 recently did a story on the research in ...

  4. OSU Resources

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/resources/osu-resource-links

    Effective Fungicide Spray Program for Wine Grapes in Ohio – 2022 A thracnose of Grape Bacterial Crown Gall ... The Ohio Agronomy Guide Ohio Pesticide Safety Education Program Soil Sampling Items available for ...   Free to all Ohio A2 permit holders.  Pdf available on OGIC industry login.  Print copy available ...

  5. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages