Site

Search results

  1. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. 2023 Ohio Virtual Consultant Webinar

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2023-ohio-virtual-consultant-webinar

    ...

  3. Peggy Grgich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peggy-grgich

    Peggy Grgich Fiscal Officer grgich.3@osu.edu 614-247-8176 110E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages