Site

Search results

  1. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Pohlschneider receives National Teaching and Student Engagement award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/pohlschneider-receives-national-teaching-and-student-engagement-award

    M.S. degrees in Animal Sciences and Ph.D. in Food Science and Technology from Ohio State University, ... Pohlschneider of the Ohio State University were named recipients in the national Teaching and Student Engagement ... recipients of the National Teaching and Student Engagement awards: Mary Kay Pohlschneider, The Ohio State ...

  7. ODA Farm Pesticide Disposal

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/oda-farm-pesticide-disposal

    pre-register, or for more information, contact the Ohio Department of Agriculture at 614-728-6987 ...

  8. Peggy Grgich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peggy-grgich

    Peggy Grgich Fiscal Officer grgich.3@osu.edu 614-247-8176 110E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages