Site

Search results

  1. May 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/may-2019-highlights

    the 2019 Fred W. Tanner Lectureship Award by the Chicago Section IFT. Ohio State News recently ran ... a story about the department’s science communication club ‘Citation Needed’. Dr. Bala ... diagnosing fibromyalgia was in the US News & World Report. Fox28 recently did a story on the research in ...

  2. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers MS Student rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

  8. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda PhD Student nanda.36@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Celeste Matos Gonzalez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-matos-gonzalez-0

    Celeste Matos Gonzalez MS Student matosgonzalez.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Alessandra Victorio Ramos

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alessandra-victorio-ramos

    Alessandra Victorio Ramos PhD Student victorioramos.1@osu.edu 330B Parker Food Science and ...

Pages