Site

Search results

  1. MANRRS

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/student-support/student-organizations/manrrs-0

    feature skill-building, socials, alumni engagement & professional development Chapter Highlights Ohio State attends ...       Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources and Related Sciences – a chapter of the ... agricultural and environmental sciences Encourage academic achievement and excellence Increase the number of ...

  2. 2022 IMPLAN Reports

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/economic-development/implan-extension-reports/2022-implan-reports

    licensed by the CD unit that offers unique data sets for counties and regions in Ohio. The reports will be ... (2018 and 2019) to provide insight on unique regional industry and occupational strengths. The following ...

  3. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers MS Student rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

  9. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda PhD Student nanda.36@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Celeste Matos Gonzalez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-matos-gonzalez-0

    Celeste Matos Gonzalez MS Student matosgonzalez.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages