Site

Search results

  1. BLMbegonias

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/student-support/student-organizations/blmbegonias

    brutality, JL Hartman, a Ph.D. student in the Horticulture and Crop Sciences Department at The Ohio State ... BLMbegonias During the summer of 2020, protests erupted across the United States in support of the Black Lives ...

  2. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices for Search Committees

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices-search-committees

    market. The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences requires that all individuals ... a diverse applicant pool How first impressions can be misleading (and the science behind it) Why rubrics are ...

  5. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers MS Student rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  10. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

Pages