Site

Search results

  1. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. Yalan Wu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yalan-wu

    Yalan Wu wu.5671@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  5. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Mostafa Ali Abdelbary

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mostafa-ali-abdelbary

    Mostafa Ali Abdelbary aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. July 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/july-2022-department-highlights

    Bioprocessing, and Nutrition Sciences at North Carolina State University. This award is given annually to ... regulations in a story from Spectrum News 1. FST alumnus Brittany Towers Lewis (BS’11, MS’13) was featured in ... The Ohio State University Alumni Association’s newsletter and CFAES Connect for her efforts to explain ...

  10. Mosquitoes

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/mosquitoes

    diseases among pets and humans. Tim talks with Sarah Short, an Ohio State entomologist, about how you can ... and Prevent Mosquito Bites In and Around Ohio Homes People and West Nile Virus: Frequently Asked ...

Pages