Site

Search results

  1. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  3. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  7. Yalan Wu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yalan-wu

    Yalan Wu wu.5671@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages