Site

Search results

  1. DEI Foundations: Social Identity, Implicit Bias and Dialogue

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/dei-foundations-social-identity-implicit-bias-and-dialogue

    diversity, equity, and inclusion within Ohio SNAP-Ed. Participants will learn about social identity, explore ... provost, Outreach and Engagement and Whitney Gherman, Ohio SNAP-Ed DEl Specialist. SESSION ONE June 14 ... 740-914-3021,  gherman.12@osu.edu This series is only offered to Ohio SNAP-Ed staff. Contact us to request ...

  2. Understory Plants in Your Woodland Webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/understory-plants-your-woodland-webinar

          Southeastern Ohio’s woodlands contain a rich assortment of plants ranging from majestic oaks ... understory plants found in SE Ohio Understand the ecology of these plants Recognize some common woodland ... Furnace State Forest Please register by May 9th       For directions to Vinton Furnace, registration ...

  3. FCS 2019 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2019-conference

      REGISTER HERE   AGENDA   Growing Our Comfort Zones The 2019 FCS Conference will be a time to ...

  4. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    Ohio Wordle Poster [PPT] ...

  5. Andrea R Easton

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/andrea-r-easton

    Andrea R Easton SNAP-Ed Regional Program Specialist, Central Ohio easton.93@osu.edu 614-688-5378 ...

  6. Food Safety

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-safety

    Food Safety Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences professionals offer ... fruits and vegetables. Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences home food ... recognized by more jurisdictions than any other food safety program.  Ohio State University Extension offers ...

  7. FCS 2015 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2015-conference

    2015 All FCS Conference October 13-14 @ the Ohio Union 2015 All FCS Conference Committee Members ... Sanja Ilic FCS State Specialist State ilic.2@osu.edu James Bates FCS Field Specialist State ... bates.402@osu.edu Alaina Niebauer Program Coordinator State niebauer.6@osu.edu MarcyPayne-Lavigne Office ...

  8. FCS 2017 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2017-conference

    Pat Bebo Interim FCS AD, Leader Community Nutrition State bebo.1@osu.edu Sarah Chain Office Assistant ... State chain.10@osu.edu Yvette Graham Program Specialist, EFNEP Stark graham.697@osu.edu Nora Hesse ... CFAES State morrison.332@osu.edu Jennifer Mucha Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Medina mucha.15@osu.edu ...

  9. Healthy Aging Network Telecast

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/aging/healthy-aging-network-telecast

    Sciences, Clark County, Ohio State University Extension go.osu.edu/healthyagingtelecastendoflifeplanning ... Sciences, Pickaway County, Ohio State University Extension go.osu.edu/healthyagingtelecastfallsprevention ... Sciences, Carroll County, Ohio State University Extension go.osu.edu/healthyagingtelecastchronicpain ...

  10. April 20 Caterpillars Count 'How To' webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/april-20-caterpillars-count-how-webinar

    We would like to invite you to learn more about the citizen science project Caterpillars Count! ...

Pages