Site

Search results

  1. Tara Ciaciura

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/tara-ciaciura

    Tara Ciaciura Academic Program Manager ciaciura.810@osu.edu 614-247-9382 110A Parker Food Science ...

  2. 2023 Ohio 4-H Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2023-ohio-4-h-conference

    The 2023 Ohio 4-H Conference will bring together 4-H volunteers and teens (age 13 and older) from ... across Ohio. You can participate in a variety of educational sessions that offer something for everyone! ... Join us as we learn from one another to make the best better for Ohio 4-H programs. ...

  3. 2023 Ohio Grape and Wine Conference Registration Information

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2023-ohio-grape-and-wine-conference-registration-information

    Link to Full Registration Details Block Hotel Rooms:  $112 + tax by Jan 26, 2023 or until block sells out ...

  4. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  5. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Gregory A Davis, Ph.D.

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/gregory-davis-phd

    in Extension education from The Ohio State University, his MPA in political science from Bowling ... Green State University, and a BA in comprehensive social sciences from the University of Findlay. Click ... Fyffe Road, Columbus Ohio 43210 614-292-8793 davis.1081@osu.edu Greg most recently served as associate ...

  9. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. Brewing Science Capstone

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5750

    SP23.pdf Spring 2023 Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona In Person Columbus Food Science and Technology ...

Pages