Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ashley Leach

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/dr-ashley-leach

    Crops Entomology 254 Wooster Science Building (330) 263-9723 leach.379@osu.edu Dr. Leach joined the OSU ...

  2. Inductees

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/566

    and Technology from The Ohio State University. She is currently a professor of Food Science at Chapman ... Stephenson received a BS in Food Science from The Ohio State University. Mary Kay’s career spanned 38 years ... other foods. Dr. John Larkin received his BS and MS in Food Science from The Ohio State University and ...

  3. Scholarships

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate/scholarships

    further than Ohio State. The first is the opportunity to apply for university based scholarships. The next ... are scholarships provided by the College of Food Agricultural and Environmental Sciences. The ... Department of Food Science and Technology is your third place for scholarship opportunities. When applying ...

  4. Kelsey Fairchild

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-fairchild

    Kelsey Fairchild fairchild.123@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Stephan Zarich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephan-zarich

    Stephan Zarich Research Associate zarich.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Joyce Riley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joyce-riley

    Joyce Riley Research Associate riley.194@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    Rolando Choriego Marin MS Student Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266G Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Graduate Student Awards and Recognition

    https://fst.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-awards-and-recognition

                                                 2020 – Mackenzie Hannum 2019 and Earlier Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award Recipients 2019 ... – Amy Andes 2019- Emily Campbell 2018 – Hannah Mehle 2017 – Mei-Ling Shotts 2016 – Greg Sigurdson 2015- ... Voss 2021 – Aishwarya Badiger 2020 – Kathryn Williamson 2019 – Robert Hallinan 2018 – Matthew Teegarden ...

  10. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard PhD Student howard.1373@osu.edu 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages