Site

Search results

  1. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  5. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  9. Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/duery-fernando-mayta-apaza

    Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza MS Student maytaapaza.2@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Inductees

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/566

    and Technology from The Ohio State University. She is currently a professor of Food Science at Chapman ... Stephenson received a BS in Food Science from The Ohio State University. Mary Kay’s career spanned 38 years ... other foods. Dr. John Larkin received his BS and MS in Food Science from The Ohio State University and ...

Pages