Site

Search results

  1. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Belury Appointed Food Science and Technology Chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/belury-appointed-food-science-and-technology-chair

    Texas, Austin. Dr. Martha Belury joined The Ohio State University as the Carol S. Kennedy Professor of ... Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Department of Food Science and Technology effective July 1, ... earned her B.S. in Nutrition in 1987 and her Ph.D. in Biological Sciences in 1992 from the University of ...

  3. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages