Site

Search results

  1. Kandice Horton

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kandice-horton

    Kandice Horton Fiscal Associate horton.364@osu.edu 614-292-0138 110D Parker Food Science and ...

  2. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Safety Resources

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/student-support/safety-resources

    EHS Good Catch Program(opens in new window) Lyft Ride Smart at Ohio State(opens in new window) Office ... community crime alerts, and safety devices. Please visit their website for current resources.  The Ohio ... State University Department of Public Safety Resources Active Aggressor Buckeye Block Watch Bug Your ...

  6. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  7. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

Pages